دروس برامج تشغيل Windows

كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل Windows – 10, 8, 7, مشهد من خلال, XP

كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل Windows
كتب بواسطة earlbaker

يعد برنامج التشغيل في الأساس مكونًا برمجيًا يقوم بإنشاء اتصال بين نظام التشغيل وهذا الجهاز المحدد. على سبيل المثال, برنامج تشغيل الصوت هو برنامج يقوم بإنشاء الرابط بين البرنامج الذي يقوم بتشغيل الصوت ومكبرات الصوت. سائق فيديو, سائق بطاقة الجرافيك, برنامج تشغيل اتصال الإنترنت وبالمثل بعض الأمثلة على برامج التشغيل. الغرض الرئيسي من إنشاء برامج التشغيل هذه هو خلق تناغم بين مكونات الكمبيوتر لتوفير أفضل تجربة للمستخدم. مستخدم, تم تطوير كل برنامج تشغيل وتثبيته بواسطة نفس البائع الذي يوفر نظام التشغيل المحدد هذا. ثلاثة عمالقة في الصناعة هم Microsoft Windows, ماكنتوش, ولينكس.

الكمبيوتر هو آلة ومثل أي آلة أخرى, هناك احتمال حدوث نوع من المشاكل في عمل الكمبيوتر أيضًا. بصورة مماثلة, قد يتأثر السائق أيضًا بأي هجوم من البرامج الضارة. لذلك من المهم الحفاظ على أمان وتحديث برامج التشغيل الخاصة بك. السبب وراء تحديث برامج التشغيل هذه هو أن شركات تطوير أنظمة التشغيل ذكية ومدركة لأحدث التعديلات والاحتياجات. لذلك عادةً ما يطلقون أي تحديث لحماية نظامك من الفيروسات والهجمات الخارجية. لذلك سوف تدور هذه المقالة حول كيفية تحديث برامج التشغيل الخاصة بك, خاصة أثناء استخدام Windows كنظام تشغيل خاص بك أفضل طريقة لإصلاح برامج تشغيل الصوت
[إخفاء][/إخفاء]
كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل Windows

عملية تحديث برامج التشغيل بسيطة للغاية. لا يهم إصدار النوافذ الذي تستخدمه. ما عليك سوى اتباع الخطوات البسيطة القادمة لتحديث برامج التشغيل. عملية تحديث برامج التشغيل على كل إصدار من Windows من Windows XP حتى Windows 10 هو نفسه. دعونا نلقي نظرة عليهم.

  1. حدد ملف بدايةزر, اكتب مدير الجهاز, وحدده من قائمة النتائج.
  2. قم بتوسيع إحدى الفئات للعثور على اسم جهازك, ثم انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن (أو اضغط مع الاستمرار) هو - هي, واختر تحديث السائق. لبطاقات الرسوميات, التوسع في محولات أجهزة العرض الفئة, انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق بطاقة الرسومات الخاصة بك وحدد تحديث السائق.
  3. يختار ابحث تلقائيًا عن برنامج التشغيل المحدث.
  4. احيانا ما سبق ذكره 3 الخطوات لا تعمل. في مثل هذه الحالة, تحتاج فقط إلى إلغاء تثبيت برنامج التشغيل وإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. أثناء إعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, سيبدأ Windows في تنزيل الإصدار المحدث من برنامج التشغيل.

هناك طريقة أخرى للحصول على برامج التشغيل المحدثة بنفسك. من الإنترنت مجرد تحميل DriverPack الحل على الإنترنت. هذا برنامج مصمم خصيصًا لمساعدتك في تنزيل برامج التشغيل المطلوبة وتثبيتها بمساعدة بضع نقرات فقط في أي وقت من الأوقات. لذلك إذا كان أي برنامج تشغيل مفقودًا من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو يلزم تحديث أي برنامج تشغيل, هذا البرنامج سوف يعتني بها. سوف يخطرك وبعد ذلك يمكنك اتخاذ الإجراء المطلوب. هذا البرنامج متاح أيضًا في نسخته غير المتصلة بالإنترنت أيضًا. تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيته على نظامك وسيواصل تحديثك بأحدث برامج التشغيل المتاحة حتى عندما لا يكون لديك أي اتصال بالإنترنت. لذلك إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحديث أي من برامج التشغيل الخاصة بك, ما عليك سوى تثبيت البرنامج واتباع التعليمات المطلوبة لتحصل على أحدث إصدارات برامج التشغيل على جهازك.

عن المؤلف

earlbaker

2 تعليقات

اترك تعليقا

How to Update Windows Drivers – 10, 8, 7, Vista, XP

A driver is basically a software component which creates a connection between the Operating System and that particular hardware. For example, an audio driver is a software which creates the bond between the software playing the audio and the speakers. Video Driver, Graphic Card Driver, Internet connection driver and likewise are few examples of drivers. The main purpose of creating these drivers is to create a harmony among the components of the computer to provide the best experience to the user. Usually, every driver is been developed and installed by the same vendor who’s providing that particular Operating System. Three giants of the industry are Microsoft Windows, Macintosh, and Linux.

A computer is a machine and like every other machine, there’s a possibility of some sort of problem in working of the computer as well. Similarly, a driver may also get affected by any malware attack. So it is important to keep your drivers safe and updated. The reason behind updating these drivers is that the Operating System developing companies are smart and aware of the latest modifications and needs. So they usually launch any update to protect your system from external viruses and attacks. So this article will revolve around that how to update your drivers, especially while using Windows as your OS.Know Best Way To Fix Audio Drivers

How to Update Windows Drivers

The process to update the drivers is very simple. It doesn’t matter that which version of the windows you are using. You just need to follow the upcoming simple steps to update the drivers. The process to update the drivers on every version of Windows from Windows XP till Windows 10 is same. Let’s have a look at them.

  1. Select the Startbutton, type Device Manager, and select it from the list of results.
  2. Expand one of the categories to find the name of your device, then right-click (or tap and hold) it, and select Update Driver. For graphics cards, expand the Display adapters category, right-click your graphics card and select Update Driver.
  3. Select Search automatically for updated driver software.
  4. Sometimes the above mentioned 3 steps don’t work. In such case, you just need to uninstall the driver and restart your computer. During the restarting of your computer, the Windows will start downloading the updated version of the driver.

There is another way to get yourself updated drivers. From the internet just download DriverPack Solution Online. This is a software which is specifically designed to help you download and install the required drivers with the help of just a few clicks in no time. So if any driver is missing from your computer or any driver needed to be updated, this software will take care of it. It will notify you and then you can take the required action. This software is also available in its offline version as well. You just need to install it on your system and it will keep on the update you about the latest drivers available even when you don’t have any internet. So if you need to update any of your drivers, simply install the software and follow the required instructions to get you the latest versions of drivers on your device.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment